The Reformed Pastor media empire is expanding as of this Saturday. Tomorrow, I will offer the first in what will be an occasional series of commentaries on World magazine’s weekly radio program called “The World and Everything In It.” The  first one, in honor of Susan Thistlethwaite, is about the support the religious left has been giving to Occupy Wall Street.

You can find a list of stations on which to listen to the program here, you can listen to it on the Internet here, or you can download the Podcast here. I’m pretty sure I’m going to be in the first hour, but that doesn’t mean you should turn it off afterwards–my friend Joseph Slife (formerly of the MethodistThinker blog) and his co-host Nick Eicher have put together a terrific program where you’ll hear news, views, and information that just makes Scott Pelley, Brian Williams, and Diane Sawyer go, “huh?”

Job Bob says check it out. And I’ll let you know when future commentaries by yours truly will be airing.

UPDATE: Joseph Slife sent me the correct spelling of his co-host’s name. Fixed.

